( 14 / 11 / 2009 )

Now, this is the part where I was reminded of the occasion. Sheesh.
Going back to where ♥ and I started surely reminded me of two sad things;

that number one, it’s My valentine’s day…
and number two, ♥ not here.

Well .. Let me tell you what I will do 😉

Do not look at this view .. Yes, I smiled 😉

Well ..

I went and I bought :

1- Trident watermelon .
2- Kit Kat.
3- soda cream.
4- ice cream ( mega ).
5- potato chips the new ( shrimp ).

Sitting in the Balcony ..
Engine fan ..
Sitting on my chair ..
hearing Mohamed Fouad ( New Album ).

What do you think? 😉

It is my right to smile .. right?

Now .. I am standing here ,,
and Look To myself saying .. happy valentine day 😉

Fuck .. don’t look me with this view again ok !!

yes i saying it to my self ..

smiley face 🙂

ok .. so say happy valentine day to me .. and wish me luck in my day.

‘ Happy Monthly love day my sweet lover ‘


Leave a Reply

